Lexington Park Volunteer Rescue Squad, Inc.
Lexington Park Volunteer Rescue Squad, Inc.
Lexington Park Volunteer Rescue Squad, Inc.
Lexington Park Volunteer Rescue Squad, Inc.
Lexington Park Volunteer Rescue Squad, Inc.


Community Events
08/30/2018 - 05/31/2019
Sportsman's Calendar - 2019 Gun & Money Raffle

Purses and Totes Bingo

Members Area Login
Lost password?

2018 Call Stats
Jan 667
Feb 575
Mar 622
Apr 633
May 605
Jun 683
Jul 614
Total 4399

Past Call Stats
2017 7566
2016 7344
2015 6973
2014 6354
2013 6105
2012 5954
2011 5460
2010 5208
2009 5501
2008 5315
2007 4907
2006 4851
2005 4322

Web Counters
Website Visitors
April 6, 2004
Visitors Today
Jan 21, 2019
FY 2019 LPVRS Officers
Email Email Print Print RSS RSS Facebook Google+ Twitter

By LPVRS Volunteers
July 1, 2018

Congratulations to the newly elected and appointed officers of the Lexington Park Volunteer Rescue Squad.

Operational Officers

Chief: Shawn Davidson
Assistant Chief: Dave Klobnock
ALS Deputy Chief: Mike Cahall
BLS Deputy Chief: Joe Walker
Captain: Ken Hicks
Captain: Zach Arends
Lieutenant 39A Ali Spence-Best
Lieutenant 39B Grant Evitts
Lieutenant 39C Alex Klee
Lieutenant 39D Cory Harrop
Lieutenant 38A Emma Miller
Lieutenant 38B Kim Moore
Lieutenant 38C Megan Acker
Lieutenant 38D Tabor Burkhardt
Supply Officer: Tracey Byrne
Station 38 Sergeant Sam Boles
Station 39 Sergeant Mike Killen
QA Officer: Leanne Hicks
Asst QA Officer: Taylor Large
Asst QA Officer: Kelly Bell
Chief Engineer: Ralph Stotler
Asst Chief Engineer: Mike Krier
Engineer 39: Mike Langley
Engineer 38: Scott Strandberg
Safety Officer: Donna Voorhaar
Safety 39: Kim Adams
Safety 38: Curt Sproul
Health Officer: Kristina Sproul
Driver Safety Officer: Linda Miedzinski
Driver Training Lead: Brian Joy
Mentor Coordinator: James Dennison
Training Officer: Bill Klee
Orientation Coordinator: Suelynn Klee

Administrative Officers

President: Pat Davidson
Vice President: Stacey Phillips
Recording Secretary: David Miedzinski
Corresponding Secretary: Linda Miedzinski
Treasurer: Tracey Byrne
Board of Director: Betsy Myers
Board of Director: Mark Miller

No Caption

Comment Comment 0 Comment(s)

LPVRS Home | Guestbook | News Archives | Members Area | Members E-mail
Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Lexington Park Volunteer Rescue Squad, Inc.
PO Box 339
Lexington Park, Maryland 20653

Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 301-862-3331
E-mail: Info@lpvrs.org
Copyright © 2019 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)