Congratulations FY2021 Officers
By Lexington Park Volunteers
June 17, 2020

Congratulations to the newly elected officers of the Lexington Park Volunteer Rescue Squad. Additional appointed officers will be selected and announced soon.

Chief – Ken Hicks
Assistant Chief – Jean Thomas
Deputy Chief BLS – Kim Adams
Deputy Chief ALS – Eva Jones
Captain – Richard Werring
Captain - Erica Muenzel

President - Mark Miller
Vice President – David Miedzinski
Recording Secretary – Cathy Miller
Corresponding Secretary - Charity Breidenbach
Treasurer – Tracy Byrne
Assistant Treasurer – Brian Joy
Board of Director – Bobbi-Jo Gunn
Board of Director – Shawn Davidson
Community Board of Director – PJ Forrest