FY23 Elected Officers
By Captain 39 Andrew Koch
June 14, 2022

At tonight's business meeting the squad had its annual election of officers. We are grateful to all those members that stepped up and ran for office. The squad is only as strong as its members and its leaders. We wish all those new and returning leaders, listed below, the best of luck in the new year!

Chief – Ken Hicks
Assistant Chief – Jean Thomas
Deputy Chief BLS – Andrew Koch
Captains – Brian Randazzo and Jose Lumanlan

President – Anthony Guzman
Vice President – Pat Davidson
Recording Secretary – David Miedzinski
Corresponding Secretary – Kathryn Moats
Treasurer – Brian Joy
Assistant Treasurer – James McKean

Board of Directors
Community Member– PJ Forrest
Squad Members – Bobbi Jo Gunn and Shawn Davidson