LPVRS Announces FY24 Elected Officers!
By Member Kelly Richards
June 19, 2023

During our recent June business meeting, LPVRS members cast their votes to elect our outstanding leaders for the upcoming fiscal year. We would like to express our heartfelt gratitude to the FY23 officers for their dedicated service and commitment to our mission. Thank you for your remarkable contributions!

Without further ado, we welcome the elected officers for FY24:

πŸ‘₯ Associates:
Vice President: Sandie Hicks
Treasurer: Shannon Hick
Secretary: Cathy Miller

πŸ‘¨β€πŸš’ Operational:
Chief: Ken Hicks
Assistant Chief: Jean Thomas
Deputy Chief BLS: Andrew Koch
Captain: Jim Ashby & Brian Randazzo

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’ΌπŸ‘©β€πŸ’Ό Administrative:
President: Anthony Guzman
Vice President: Pat Davidson
Corresponding Secretary: Tod Jackson
Treasurer: Brian Joy
Assistant Treasurer: Larry Ludwig

πŸ‘₯ Board of Directors:
Lawrence Te
Dan Raley (Community member)
Dr. Smallwood (Community member)

These individuals have demonstrated exemplary leadership skills, expertise, and dedication to our organization and community. We are confident that under their guidance, LPVRS will continue to excel and make a positive impact on the organization and the lives of those we serve.

Once again, a heartfelt thank you to our FY23 officers for their remarkable service, and congratulations to our newly elected FY24 officers! Together, we'll make this year another extraordinary chapter in our LPVRS journey.